Pubblicato da: IB | 17 febbraio 2010

I never wanted anything so much than…

Gravity, Sara Bareilles (sì quella di “Love song”, ma qui siamo ad un altro livello…)

You hold me without touch.
You keep me without chains.

I never wanted anything so much

than to drown in your love and not feel your reign.

Set me free, leave me be.
I don’t want to fall another moment into your gravity.
Here I am and I stand so tall, just the way I’m supposed to be.
But you’re on to me and all over me.

[…]

But you’re neither friend nor foe though I can’t seem to let you go.
The one thing that I still know is that you’re keeping me down…

Rispondi

Categorie

